American Opal Society

AOS Home
Organization
AOS Officers
AOS Member Benefits
Join or Renew Membership
Member Address Change
Information Request
Activities
Opal & Gem Show
AOS Calendar
AOS Meetings
Publications
Opal Express Newsletter
Opal Express Archives
American Opal Sites
Opal Discussion Forum
AOS Library
Information
Featured AOS Links
Opal Cutting
Free-forming Opal By Hand

Find us on Facebook

American Opal Society
Like
Like
You like this.
You and 1,447 others like American Opal Society.


 

Date Day of Week Event Meeting Location Meeting Topic / Speaker
01/25/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
01/27/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge Stan McCall on Quartzsite, Arizona
02/22/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
02/24/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge To Be Announced
03/21/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
03/23/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge To Be Announced
04/25/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
04/27/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge To Be Announced
05/23/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
05/25/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge To Be Announced
06/20/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
06/22/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge Live Opal Auction
07/25/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
07/27/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge To Be Announced
08/22/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
08/24/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge Opal Cutting Seminar
09/26/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
09/28/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge To Be Announced
10/24/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
10/26/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge Opal & Gem Show Work Session
11/05/16 Saturday 49th Annual Opal & Gem Show Business Expo Center 49th Annual Opal & Gem Show
11/06/16 Sunday 49th Annual Opal & Gem Show Business Expo Center 49th Annual Opal & Gem Show
11/21/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
11/23/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge Opal & Gem Show Recap / Possible Speaker
12/26/16 Monday AOS Board Meeting Board Member's Home  
12/28/16 Wednesday AOS General Meeting Garden Grove Masons Lodge AOS Christmas Party Potluck